Free domestic 2 day Priority Mail shipping over $75!

Home to Glow Butter™️ since 2015

Glowing Reviews

Glow Butter reviews

Glow Butter reviews can be found in their original form on my Esty page at BohemeLuxeBeauty, under cosmetics and beauty supply. The reviews listed here are copied from Etsy. You can also click this link that will take you to Etsy to see added reviews. https://www.etsy.com/shop/BohemeLuxeBeauty#reviews


 asd243 on Aug 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Very happy with my Glow Butter. It feels luxurious going on and leaves my skin super soft. Would love an unscented version as well!


sara on Aug 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

This is my second time buying glow butter and I'm obsessed! I live in the desert and using this product makes my skin so soft and young looking! Thanks kim ❤


Chloe H H on Aug 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

The seller has gone above and beyond in being in touch with me regarding product supply because when I was first looking to purchase, the 4 oz size was sold out. She was responsive and sent me a message as soon as it was back in stock. I have been using it for a week and already see increased healing and smoother skin. I love this and look forward to putting it on every night!


Nyjets on Aug 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I love Glow Butter. My skin feels amazingly soft and looks like there is a soft glow from within. I love the natural ingredients and the scent. Thank you for making this incredible product!


schmand on Jul 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

OBSESSED with this stuff. People are going on about my glowing skin all of a sudden! THANK YOU!!


sonji on Apr 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I can now throw away all of my other skin care products. Glow Butter is amazing. A little goes a long way too. You have a new forever customer.


nichole6080 on Apr 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

I am obsessed with this butter and will keep on ordering. It has been amazing for my acne prone skin.


Blood Moon Beading on Apr 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

This is my second time purchasing Glow Butter, and I really can't say how much I love it enough. My skin has seen such an improvement just over the last couple of months. I was afraid that my acne history might spark a flare up (I have avoided essential oils until now) but I have had zero issues. If anything I feel that when I do get a blemish Glow Butter clears it away faster. I love washing my face morning and night now because putting this on after feels like a mini facial. My skin thanks me every day for using this! I haven't used any other moisturizer since I purchased.


msmoises08 on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Hi all! I am loving glow butter so far. I put it on day and night. I use a gentle exfoliate 2-3 times a week and I have definitely noticed some changes. My skin is now always supple and smooth. My eye area is not as dry and itchy anymore. And my favorite part is,I have gone from wearing a full face of makeup everyday to now, just applying some under eye concealer for my dark circles,I curl my lashes,two dabs of lipstick on my cheeks for a little pop,chapstick and thats it! Its such an empowering feeling to let my skin breathe and glow instead of layering on makeup. Its so so lovely. All of this happened in just about 2 weeks! I also have tattoos and can't wait to see how those become more vibrant with glow butter! Thank you Kimberly!


Jordan Garrett on Jul 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I am forever in love with Glow Butter. I reached out to Kimber when I had terrible acne and she said it would definitely help so I took the chance and I could not be happier with my skin! My acne has gone away and it's healing the scares left from my 6 month break out tremendously! I recommend Glow Butter for everyone!


Jessica Breish on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

This is an amazing product, I can't say enough about it and how my skin is looking and feeling so far in the first weeks! The shipping was fast as I could not wait to try! Worth every penny, thank you!!


tiphanie12 on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Can't get enough of this stuff..... Awesomeness in a jar!!!


Teri Keetch on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Loving this product and the softness it gives my skin!



BOSHKA GRYGORIEW on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Amazing as always! I use Glow Butter daily on my face and every other day all over my body. It gives your skin everything you need. By far the best natural beauty product I have ever came across. I don't wear make up daily but I tried mixing it with a little bit of Almond foundation by Ere Perez when I go out and it adds shine to your make up, works beautifully. It simply makes your face glow. Thank you Kim xxxx


Amanda Wiles Petersen on Mar 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Second time ordering! Love Glow butter. It's amazing and is improving the condition of my skin!


Amanda Satrape on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Awesome product! I use it every day and I can definitely tell a difference; my skin is soft and even. I even bought it for my mom and she loves it for the dry Arizona air. Fast shipping, too!


Angela January on Mar 2, 2016


5 out of 5 stars    

More like magic in a jar my skin feels great and the glow is so youthful... you have a customer 4 ever. Thank you.


lgrace44 on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

I loved it,smells great ,feels good on skin!!!



amber on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Glow butter literally feels like butter! It smells so amazing that I even have to fight my kiddos over it! :-) I have acne and have oily skin and this product doesn't irritate my skin. I've only been using it a few days and can't wait to see how my skin improves!


tiphanie12 on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

LOVE my Glow Butter!!! Placing my second order today. Thanks for an amazing product!!!


Elizabeth Martin on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Glow butter is the best beauty product I've ever used. It has shortened my morning & evening routine because I'm not using 3 different creams & I look forward to washing my face & putting it on. Even after a week of using it I have received compliments from friends & strangers on my skin- one friend actually used the word glowing- cliche I know but this stuff is no joke. Because I'm prone to have ocassional acne around my chin & cheek areas I was nervous that the glow butter might not work for me but I have had no issues whatsoever. I use a thin layer of Amlactin 2x a week (as recommended) under my gb & I think that has made a huge difference as well. My skin is soft, smooth & I can't wait to look back on my before picture! Thank you Kimber!


mygypsylou on Jan 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Quick shipping, detailed directions and information provided and great product all around- even smells so good :) 



korey montgomery on Jan 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

What a truly amazing product! I have extremely sensitive skin and this product was amazing for my face and entire body! I also used the glow butter on my stomach during my pregnancy and didn't get any stretch marks! I highly recommend this product for everyone. Even those with sensitive skin! Thanks Kimber!


roofus360 on Jan 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

Glow Butter is not like any other moisturizer out there. My skin has never had this glow with any other product! I hope you make this forever!!


BOSHKA GRYGORIEW on Jan 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    

It's not the first and most definitely the last time I've purchased Glow Butter. It's the most amazing skin product I've ever came across. It's simply does wonders. I'm a tattooer and skin on my hands is terribly dry from washing then and using sanitiser, Glow Butter made my hands super soft and regenerated dry patches in 2 weeks. I've been using it all over my body, including face daily for past 4-5 months and I wouldn't go back to any other brand. It's natural, smells amazing and you can see its benefits in a short space of time. Best skin product ever! Thank you Kim!



FIND YOUR GLOW

New products are coming soon!